No. You will be asked to enter your payment information at the end of your trial, and we will charge you immediately after.
Yes. It’s always possible to upgrade or downgrade your billing plan. You may lose some features if downgrading to a plan where those features are not available.
Yes. Whether you want to use your Peerboard subdomain, a custom domain, our WordPress Plugin, or a custom integration, it’s possible to change your configuration at any time. Whenever possible, Peerboard will always try to maintain link redirects to your content.
Our 30-day trial provides a way for you to experience all product features based on the plan that you select. You can also switch between plans as needed during your trial while you’re searching for that perfect fit.
Yes! Your subscription will be renewed automatically at the end of your billing cycle to avoid any break in service.